Tiny Tots

About
Center
6 weeks to 12 years
Yes

Description & Additional information

I have done daycare for 7 years and i have always loved it. I started in centers and decided i wanted to open my own. I moved here to garrison and now i am wanting to open up again. I also have a 12 year old son and a 4 year old daughter she will be 5 in september i also have a little girl on the way. I am also cna certified we have a non smoking home. I live right next to a little park and also very close to the pool. I will be serving breakfast,lunch and a snack. We will do arts and a little preschool learning keeping it simple. We will do naps or queit time from noon to 2. I will not force them to sleep just gotta relax and let the others rest. I will allow them to bring blankets and a stuffed animal for rest time if they would like to. My husband and i have been married for 4 years and he just took ownership of his own business. He works out of the home sometimes so he will be here and also out of his office in minot. I am sure when you stop by to meet me you will also have the chance to meet him and my kids. I do have a very loving dog who loves kids also and 2 kittens which they will be declawed in september they also are very loving they love attention just like kids. I am really hoping i get to meet you and yours children they will have fun and maybe won't wanna leave i promise i will give them back to you.

Do you run this child care program? If so, click here to add photos and more information!

Disclaimer: the license was verified when this listing was created. We do our best to keep information up-to-date, but cannot guarantee that it is. You should verify the license status before enrolling in any child care program.

Parent Reviews

There are currently no parent reviews for this daycare.

Search Again
Other Popular Options